K-12 Sports, Activities & Clubs2018-09-19T15:30:53+00:00

K-12 Sports, Activities & Clubs

This page is a work in progress. Please check back soon as we populate it with more information. 

NEW HORIZON:
After-School Programs: climbing, mountain biking, fly fishing, global citizen, music
http://www.tellurideacademy.org/afterschool

THE DROP BOARDSHOP and TELLURIDE SKATE CAMP:
https://thedropboardshop.com/

ROCK AND ROLL ACADEMY:
http://www.rockandrollacademy.com
970.728.1186
Brett@rockandrollacademy.com

AH HAA SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS:
http://www.ahhaa.org
970-728-3886

WILKINSON PUBLIC LIBRARY:
http://wilkinsonpubliclibrary.evanced.info/signup/calendar?
970-728-4519

“PAWS” FOR READING:
Read to Chief Brody, a certified therapy dog
Wilkinson Public Library: Thursdays at 3:30pm
970-728-4519

DANCE:
http://www.telluridedance.com/
kjepson@telluridepalm.com
970-369-5673 or 369.5674

HOCKEY:
Telluride Lizard Heads Hockey Club
http://www.telluride-co.gov/index.aspx?NID=214

ICE SKATING:
Telluride Figure Skating Club
www.tssc.org

KARATE:
970-729-0644

LACROSSE:
www.telluridelacrosse.com
Please email telluridelax@gmail.com with questions.

PINHEAD INSTITUTE:
STEM Programs
http://www.pinheadinstitute.org/
info@pinheadinstitute.org
Office: 970-369-5190

SAF YOUNG PEOPLE’S THEATER:
Artistic Director: Allie SchericH: 970-728-6363 ext 2

SOCCER:
Telluride Parks and Rec Department

TELLURIDE CROSSFIRE:
http://www.telluridesoccer.net/
Scott Kelley, Program Director
telluridesoccer@gmail.com
970-708-8378

PRE-K THROUGH 4TH GRADE:
http://www.telluride-co.gov/index.aspx?NID=219
Office: 970-728-2173

TELLURIDE SKI & SNOWBOARD CLUB:
https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?_tabid_=0&team=reczztssc
office@tssc.org
Office: 970-728-6163

TELLURIDE GYMNASTICS:
http://telluridegym.com/
office@telluridegym.com
970-728-4622

TELLURIDE ACADEMY:
After school and summer programs
www.tellurideacademy.org
970-728-5311

MIDDLE SCHOOL ACTIVITIES:
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:
Coach: Natalie Geise: nataliecgeise@gmail.com
Marissa Orellana: morellana@telluride.k12.co.us

CROSS COUNTRY:
Coach: Keith Hampton: keith@silverstartelluride.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL:
Coach TBD
Contact: Chris Murray: cmurray@telluride.k12.co.us

BOYS BASKETBALL:
Tim Halliday: thalliday@telluride.k12.co.us

TSD Athletic Director: Chris Murray: cmurray@telluride.k12.co.us